Designs already sent in a previous campaign cannot be reused when creating a new campaign.
In the list of designs, you can differentiate a model already used from an available model with the icon (and the color of it) that precedes it.
- If the icon is blue, then the template is available and it can be sent
- If the icon is black, the template is already used and it can not be sent again
If you want to reuse a design already sent, it's necessary to duplicate it. To do this, use the drop-down menu to the right of it and click on the "Duplicate" option.